• On sale!
Golden Duranta Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - golden-duranta-plant -
  • Golden Duranta Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - golden-duranta-plant -
  • Golden Duranta Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - golden-duranta-plant -
  • Golden Duranta Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - golden-duranta-plant -
  • Golden Duranta Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - golden-duranta-plant -

Golden Duranta Plant

Golden Duranta Plant - 14 Inch - Red Pot

₹800.00
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-839]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-840]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-841]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-838]

Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
5 ₹780.00 Up to ₹100.00
10 ₹760.00 Up to ₹400.00
20 ₹740.00 Up to ₹1,200.00
50 ₹720.00 Up to ₹4,000.00
100 ₹700.00 Up to ₹10,000.00
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/duranta/2ft/14”rp/p

16 other products in the same category:

Tulsi Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - tulsi-plant -
  • -50%
Outdoor-Plants
Tulsi Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
₹22.00 Regular price -50% ₹44.00 From Price
Offer ends in:

You might also like

Black Ficus Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - black-ficus-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Outdoor-Plants
Black Ficus Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-839]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-840]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-841]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-838]

₹1,000.00 Regular price -20% ₹1,250.00 From Price
Micro ficus Boll Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - micro-ficus-boll-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -10%
Outdoor-Plants
Micro ficus Ball Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-839]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-840]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-841]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-838]

₹2,700.00 Regular price -10% ₹3,000.00 From Price
Heliconia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - heliconia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -80%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Heliconia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-839]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-840]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-841]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-838]

₹400.00 Regular price -80% ₹2,000.00 From Price
Latina Palm - Outdoor Plants -  - latina-palm -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Outdoor-Plants
Latina Palm
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-839]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-840]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-841]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-838]

₹2,240.00 Regular price -20% ₹2,800.00 From Price
Champa Pudika - Outdoor Plants -  - champa-pudika -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Champa Pudika
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-839]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-840]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-841]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-838]

₹1,160.00 Regular price -20% ₹1,450.00 From Price
Micro Ficus Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - micro-ficus-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -10%
Outdoor-Plants
Micro Ficus Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-839]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-840]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-841]
golden-duranta-plant

[productsByAttributes:211-838]

₹900.00 Regular price -10% ₹1,000.00 From Price