Free Delivery

Get Free Delivery on all your Online Purchases

5 Plants Free

Get 5 Plants Free on all your Online Purchases

COD AvailablE

Cash on Delivery is available with all Orders

Secure Payments

The Payment Gateway is fully secured and safe

Fastest Delivery

We process and deliver your order as top priority

Quick Support

Our Support Team is always there with you

Quality Assured

We deliver the best quality products to our customers

Mali on Rent

We provide Mali service on Rental basis

Trending Products
ours plant house

Featured

New products

Shyama Tulsi - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - shyama-tulsi-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹34.00
  • New
daily-deals
Shyama Tulsi - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹34.00 ₹35.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Rama Tulsi - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - rama-tulsi-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹34.00
  • New
daily-deals
Rama Tulsi - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹34.00 ₹35.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Spider Plant - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - spider-plant-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹49.00
  • New
daily-deals
Spider Plant - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹49.00 ₹50.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Mini Schefflera Plant - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - mini-schefflera-plant-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹149.00
  • New
daily-deals
Mini Schefflera Plant - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all OrdersMinimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹149.00 ₹150.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Purple Heart Plant - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - purple-heart-plant-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹49.00
  • New
daily-deals
Purple Heart Plant - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹49.00 ₹50.00 From Price
Offer ends in:

Best Sellers

Pansy Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - pansy-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-seasonal-plants
Pansy Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price


Krishna Nursery - Services
Best Plant Nursery in Noida


Krishna Nursery Photos
Best Plant Nursery in Noida