• On sale!
  • -10%
Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -

Spider Lily Plant

Spider Lily - 10 Inch - Red Pot

₹300.00
₹270.00 Save 10%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]

Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
5 ₹260.01 Up to ₹199.95
10 ₹250.02 Up to ₹499.80
20 ₹230.01 Up to ₹1,399.80
50 ₹210.00 Up to ₹4,500.00
100 ₹190.02 Up to ₹10,998.00
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/spiderlily/2ft/10”rp/p

Customers who bought this product also bought:

16 other products in the same category:

Tulsi Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - tulsi-plant -
  • -50%
Outdoor-Plants
Tulsi Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
₹22.00 Regular price -50% ₹44.00 From Price
Offer ends in:

You might also like

Rhapis Palm - Indoor Plants -  - rhapis-palm -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Indoor-Plants
Rhapis Palm
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]

₹1,040.00 Regular price -20% ₹1,300.00 From Price
Kaner Dwarf Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - kaner-dwarf-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Kaner Dwarf Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]

₹200.00 Regular price -20% ₹250.00 From Price
Heliconia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - heliconia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -80%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Heliconia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]

₹400.00 Regular price -80% ₹2,000.00 From Price
Rosea Clusia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - rosea-clusia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Rosea Clusia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]

₹4,400.00 Regular price -20% ₹5,500.00 From Price