• On sale!
  • -20%
Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant - Flower Plants -  - bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant -
  • Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant - Flower Plants -  - bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant -
  • Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant - Flower Plants -  - bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant -
  • Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant - Flower Plants -  - bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant -
  • Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant - Flower Plants -  - bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant -
  • Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant - Flower Plants -  - bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant -

Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant

Bougainvillea Pink Flower Plant - 22 Inch - Red Pot

₹8,200.00
₹6,560.00 Save 20%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-842]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-844]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-843]

Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
5 ₹6,000.35 Up to ₹10,998.25
10 ₹5,500.15 Up to ₹26,998.50
15 ₹5,000.36 Up to ₹47,994.60
20 ₹4,500.16 Up to ₹73,996.80
50 ₹4,000.37 Up to ₹209,981.50
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/bougainvillea/4ft/22”rp/p

16 other products in the same category:

Gynura Plant - Gifting Plants -  - gynura-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Gifting-Plants
Gynura Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹360.00 Regular price -20% ₹450.00 From Price
Zinnia Flower Plant - Pink - Summer Season Plants -  - zinnia-flower-plant-pink -
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
summer-season-plants
Zinnia Flower Plant - Pink
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
₹28.00 Regular price -20% ₹35.00 From Price
Offer ends in:

You might also like

Adenium Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - adenium-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -50%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Adenium Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-842]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-844]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-843]

₹400.00 Regular price -50% ₹800.00 From Price
Adenium Bonsai Plant - Bonsai Plants -  - adenium-bonsai-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Bonsai-Plants
Adenium Bonsai Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-842]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-844]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-843]

₹2,800.00 Regular price -20% ₹3,500.00 From Price
Heliconia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - heliconia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -80%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Heliconia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-842]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-844]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-843]

₹400.00 Regular price -80% ₹2,000.00 From Price
Rosea Clusia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - rosea-clusia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Rosea Clusia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-842]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-844]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-843]

₹4,400.00 Regular price -20% ₹5,500.00 From Price
Ficus Long Island Bonsai - Bonsai Plants -  - ficus-long-island-bonsai -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Bonsai-Plants
Ficus Long Island Bonsai
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-842]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-844]
bougainvillea-pink-flower-plant

[productsByAttributes:213-843]

₹3,600.00 Regular price -20% ₹4,500.00 From Price