• On sale!
  • -20%
Dwarf Orange Plant - Fruit Plants -  - dwarf-orange-plant -
  • Dwarf Orange Plant - Fruit Plants -  - dwarf-orange-plant -
  • Dwarf Orange Plant - Fruit Plants -  - dwarf-orange-plant -
  • Dwarf Orange Plant - Fruit Plants -  - dwarf-orange-plant -
  • Dwarf Orange Plant - Fruit Plants -  - dwarf-orange-plant -
  • Dwarf Orange Plant - Fruit Plants -  - dwarf-orange-plant -

Dwarf Orange Plant

₹2,350.00
₹1,880.00 Save 20%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
5 ₹1,780.13 Up to ₹2,849.38
10 ₹1,680.02 Up to ₹6,699.85
20 ₹1,580.14 Up to ₹15,397.20
50 ₹1,480.03 Up to ₹43,498.50
100 ₹1,380.16 Up to ₹96,984.50
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/dwarforange/4ft/18”rp/p

1 other product in the same category:

You might also like

Heliconia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - heliconia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -80%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Heliconia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹400.00 Regular price -80% ₹2,000.00 From Price
Phoenix Palm - Outdoor Plants -  - phoenix-palm -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Outdoor-Plants
Phoenix Palm
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹840.00 Regular price -20% ₹1,050.00 From Price
Bismarckia Palm - Outdoor Plants -  - bismarckia-palm -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Outdoor-Plants
Bismarckia Palm
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹5,600.00 Regular price -20% ₹7,000.00 From Price
Rosea Clusia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - rosea-clusia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Rosea Clusia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹4,400.00 Regular price -20% ₹5,500.00 From Price
Latina Palm - Outdoor Plants -  - latina-palm -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Outdoor-Plants
Latina Palm
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹2,240.00 Regular price -20% ₹2,800.00 From Price
Tulsi Plant - Herbal Plants -  - tulsi-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -35%
Herbal-Plants
Tulsi Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹195.00 Regular price -35% ₹300.00 From Price
Syngonium Pink - Green Wall Plants -  - syngonium-pink -
  • On sale!
  • -50%
Green-Wall-Plants
Syngonium Pink
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹100.00 Regular price -50% ₹200.00 From Price
Variegated Hibiscus Flower Plant - Flower Plants -  - variegated-hibiscus-flower-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Flower-Plants
Variegated Hibiscus Flower Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹200.00 Regular price -20% ₹250.00 From Price
Aloe Vera Plant - Herbal Plants -  - aloe-vera-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -10%
Herbal-Plants
Aloe Vera Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-846]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-845]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-847]
dwarf-orange-plant

[productsByAttributes:214-848]

₹225.00 Regular price -10% ₹250.00 From Price