• On sale!
  • -10%
Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -
  • Spider Lily Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - spider-lily-plant -

Spider Lily Plant

Spider Lily - 10 Inch - White Pot

₹350.00
₹315.00 Save 10%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]

Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
5 ₹300.02 Up to ₹249.90
10 ₹285.01 Up to ₹649.95
20 ₹270.03 Up to ₹1,599.50
50 ₹250.01 Up to ₹4,999.75
100 ₹220.01 Up to ₹12,999.00
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/spiderlily/2ft/10”wp/p

Customers who bought this product also bought:

16 other products in the same category:

Tulsi Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - tulsi-plant -
  • -50%
Outdoor-Plants
Tulsi Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
₹22.00 Regular price -50% ₹44.00 From Price
Offer ends in:

You might also like

Rhapis Palm - Indoor Plants -  - rhapis-palm -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
Indoor-Plants
Rhapis Palm
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]

₹1,040.00 Regular price -20% ₹1,300.00 From Price
Kaner Dwarf Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - kaner-dwarf-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Kaner Dwarf Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]

₹200.00 Regular price -20% ₹250.00 From Price
Heliconia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - heliconia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -80%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Heliconia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]

₹400.00 Regular price -80% ₹2,000.00 From Price
Rosea Clusia Plant - Outdoor Plants -  - rosea-clusia-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Outdoor-Plants
Rosea Clusia Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-904]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-905]
spider-lily-crinum-asiaticum

[productsByAttributes:247-906]

₹4,400.00 Regular price -20% ₹5,500.00 From Price