• On sale!
  • -20%
Dahlia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - dahlia-plant -
  • Dahlia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - dahlia-plant -
  • Dahlia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - dahlia-plant -
  • Dahlia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - dahlia-plant -
  • Dahlia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - dahlia-plant -

Dahlia Plant

₹280.00
₹224.00 Save 20%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
10 ₹201.60 Up to ₹784.00
20 ₹179.20 Up to ₹2,016.00
50 ₹156.80 Up to ₹6,160.00
100 ₹134.40 Up to ₹14,560.00
200 ₹112.00 Up to ₹33,600.00
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/dahlia/2ft/10”wp/p

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Stock Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - stock-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Stock Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price

16 other products in the same category:

Stock Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - stock-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Stock Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price
Gazania Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - gazania-seedling -
  • -36.36%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Gazania Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹14.00 Regular price -36.36% ₹22.00 Price
Marigold Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Marigold Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Begonia Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - begonia-seedling -
  • On sale!
  • -36.36%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Begonia Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹14.00 Regular price -36.36% ₹22.00 Price

You might also like

Pansy Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - pansy-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Pansy Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price
Stock Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - stock-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Stock Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price