• On sale!
  • -50%
  • Out-of-Stock
Poinsettia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - poinsettia-plant -
  • Poinsettia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - poinsettia-plant -
  • Poinsettia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - poinsettia-plant -
  • Poinsettia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - poinsettia-plant -
  • Poinsettia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - poinsettia-plant -

Poinsettia Plant

Poinsettia Plant - 8 inch - White Pot

₹899.00
₹449.50 Save 50%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
poinsettia-plant

[productsByAttributes:474-1290]
poinsettia-plant

[productsByAttributes:474-1287]
poinsettia-plant-with-ceramic-pot

[productsByAttributes:474-1291]
Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
5 ₹430.08 Up to ₹2,344.59
10 ₹400.06 Up to ₹4,989.45
20 ₹360.05 Up to ₹10,779.01
Quantity
Out-of-Stock

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/poinsettia/2ft/8”wp/p

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Jade Plant with Polybag - Outdoor Plants -  - jade-plant-with-polybag -
  • On sale!
  • -50%
Outdoor-Plants
Jade Plant with Polybag
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹30.00 Regular price -50% ₹60.00 From Price
Offer ends in:

16 other products in the same category:

Marigold Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Marigold Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Salvia Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - salvia-seedling -
  • On sale!
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Salvia Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Gazania Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - gazania-seedling -
  • -36.36%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Gazania Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹14.00 Regular price -36.36% ₹22.00 Price
Kale Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - kale-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Kale Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price