• On sale!
  • -20%
Salvia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - salvia-plant -
  • Salvia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - salvia-plant -
  • Salvia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - salvia-plant -
  • Salvia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - salvia-plant -
  • Salvia Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - salvia-plant -

Salvia Plant

₹100.00
₹80.00 Save 20%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1424]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1425]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-877]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1423]
Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
10 ₹75.00 Up to ₹250.00
20 ₹70.00 Up to ₹600.00
50 ₹67.50 Up to ₹1,625.00
100 ₹62.50 Up to ₹3,750.00
200 ₹56.25 Up to ₹8,750.00
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/salvia/1ft/6”rp/p

Customers who bought this product also bought:

16 other products in the same category:

Kale Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - kale-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Kale Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Stock Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - stock-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Stock Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price

You might also like

Marigold Plant - Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -35%
  • Out-of-Stock
Seasonal-Plants
Marigold Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1424]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1425]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-877]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1423]
₹78.00 Regular price -35% ₹120.00 From Price
Kale Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - kale-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Kale Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1424]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1425]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-877]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1423]
₹80.00 Regular price -20% ₹100.00 From Price
Chrysanthemum Flower Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - chrysanthemum-flower-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Chrysanthemum Flower Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1424]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1425]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-877]
salvia-plant

[productsByAttributes:234-1423]
₹360.00 Regular price -20% ₹450.00 From Price