• On sale!
  • -₹59.00
Jade Plant with Polybag - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - jade-plant-with-polybag-daily-deals -
  • Jade Plant with Polybag - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - jade-plant-with-polybag-daily-deals -
  • Jade Plant with Polybag - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - jade-plant-with-polybag-daily-deals -
  • Jade Plant with Polybag - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - jade-plant-with-polybag-daily-deals -
  • Jade Plant with Polybag - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - jade-plant-with-polybag-daily-deals -

Jade Plant with Polybag - Daily Deals

Some of product's variants have maximum allowed quantity conditions
Pot Color : Poly Bag, Pot Size: 7 Inch 1
₹60.00
₹1.00 Save ₹59.00
Offer ends in:
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
Pot Color
Pot Size
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/jade/1ft/7”pb

Customers who bought this product also bought:

10 other products in the same category:

Mini Schefflera Plant - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - mini-schefflera-plant-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹149.00
  • New
daily-deals
Mini Schefflera Plant - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all OrdersMinimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹149.00 ₹150.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Rama Tulsi - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - rama-tulsi-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹34.00
  • New
daily-deals
Rama Tulsi - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹34.00 ₹35.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Gold Dust Croton Plant - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - gold-dust-croton-plant-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹149.00
daily-deals
Gold Dust Croton Plant - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹149.00 ₹150.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Spider Plant - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - spider-plant-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹49.00
  • New
daily-deals
Spider Plant - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹49.00 ₹50.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Shyama Tulsi - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - shyama-tulsi-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹34.00
  • New
daily-deals
Shyama Tulsi - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹34.00 ₹35.00 From Price
Offer ends in:
Purple Heart Plant - Daily Deals - Daily Deals -  - purple-heart-plant-daily-deals -
  • On sale!
  • -₹49.00
  • New
daily-deals
Purple Heart Plant - Daily Deals
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹1.00 Regular price -₹49.00 ₹50.00 From Price
Offer ends in: