• -20%
Bellis Plant - White Flower (Daisy) - Winter Season Plants -  - bellis-plant-white-flower-daisy -
  • Bellis Plant - White Flower (Daisy) - Winter Season Plants -  - bellis-plant-white-flower-daisy -
  • Bellis Plant - White Flower (Daisy) - Winter Season Plants -  - bellis-plant-white-flower-daisy -
  • Bellis Plant - White Flower (Daisy) - Winter Season Plants -  - bellis-plant-white-flower-daisy -
  • Bellis Plant - White Flower (Daisy) - Winter Season Plants -  - bellis-plant-white-flower-daisy -

Bellis Plant - White Flower (Daisy)

Bellis Plant - 7 inch - Polybag

₹60.00
₹48.00 Save 20%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
bellis-plant-white-flower

[productsByAttributes:523-1451]
bellis-plant-white-flower

[productsByAttributes:523-1500]
bellis-plant-white-flower

[productsByAttributes:523-1501]
bellis-plant-white-flower

[productsByAttributes:523-1502]

Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
10 ₹46.00 Up to ₹139.98
50 ₹44.00 Up to ₹799.80
100 ₹40.00 Up to ₹1,999.80
200 ₹36.00 Up to ₹4,800.00
500 ₹32.00 Up to ₹13,998.00
Quantity

  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
SKU: kn/belliswhite/9in/7”pb

Customers who bought this product also bought:

16 other products in the same category:

Gazania Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - gazania-seedling -
  • -36.36%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Gazania Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹14.00 Regular price -36.36% ₹22.00 Price
Stock Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - stock-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Stock Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price
Kale Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - kale-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Kale Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Marigold Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Marigold Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Salvia Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - salvia-seedling -
  • On sale!
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Salvia Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price