• -50%
Marigold Plant (Any Color) - Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-plant-any-color -
  • Marigold Plant (Any Color) - Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-plant-any-color -
  • Marigold Plant (Any Color) - Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-plant-any-color -
  • Marigold Plant (Any Color) - Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-plant-any-color -
  • Marigold Plant (Any Color) - Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-plant-any-color -
  • Marigold Plant (Any Color) - Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-plant-any-color -

Marigold Plant (Any Color)

₹90.00
₹45.00 Save 50%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
Pot Color
Pot Size
Quantity

  • Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services
SKU: kn/marigoldorange/10in/5”pb

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Stock Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - stock-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Stock Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price

16 other products in the same category:

Begonia Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - begonia-seedling -
  • On sale!
  • -36.36%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Begonia Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹14.00 Regular price -36.36% ₹22.00 Price
Pansy Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - pansy-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Pansy Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price
Kale Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - kale-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Kale Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Marigold Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Marigold Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price