• -20%
  • Out-of-Stock
Wild Osteospermum Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - wild-osteospermum-plant -
  • Wild Osteospermum Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - wild-osteospermum-plant -
  • Wild Osteospermum Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - wild-osteospermum-plant -
  • Wild Osteospermum Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - wild-osteospermum-plant -
  • Wild Osteospermum Plant - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - wild-osteospermum-plant -

Wild Osteospermum Plant

₹30.00
₹24.00 Save 20%
Tax excluded
  • Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders
  • Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
Pot Color
Pot Size

Volume discounts

Quantity Unit price You Save
10 ₹23.00 Up to ₹69.99
50 ₹22.00 Up to ₹399.90
100 ₹20.00 Up to ₹999.90
200 ₹18.00 Up to ₹2,400.00
500 ₹16.00 Up to ₹6,999.00
Quantity
Out-of-Stock

Krishna Nursery | We Make Your Life Green | Buy Plants Online | Horticulture Services

SKU: kn/wildosteospermum/1ft/7”pb

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Hook Pot - Designer Pots -  - hook-pot -
  • On sale!
Designer-Pots
Hook Pot
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹59.00 Price

16 other products in the same category:

Dianthus Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - dianthus-seedling -
  • On sale!
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Dianthus Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹13.20 Regular price -40% ₹22.00 Price
Marigold Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - marigold-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Marigold Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price
Pansy Plant - Winter Season Plants -  - pansy-plant -
  • On sale!
  • -30%
winter-season-plants
Pansy Plant
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹35.00 Regular price -30% ₹50.00 From Price
Kale Seedling - Winter Seasonal Plants -  - kale-seedling -
  • -40%
  • Out-of-Stock
winter-season-plants
Kale Seedling
Free & Fast Delivery on all Orders Minimum Cart Order Value ₹499
₹12.00 Regular price -40% ₹20.00 Price